About Us
«
Summa Group is a diversified private holding with significant investments in port logistics, engineering, construction, telecommunications and the oil and gas sectors.

Our companies employ more than 10,000 people in almost 40 regions of Russia and abroad. Mr. Ziyavudin Magomedov is the founder and shareholder of the Group.
Presentation_Summa Group
view
News
1 august 2014

Zenit Fans to Watch All the Team’s Matches for Free

Summa Group will be acting as the broadcast sponsor for all of Zenit’s games in the Russian Football Premier League 2014/2015 season. Saint Petersburg and Leningrad Region residents will be able to tune in to all the matches on the Saint Petersburg TV channel. Home games will be broadcasted live and away games will be recorded and aired. Broadcast rights were acquired by Liga-TV, a subsidiary of the Russian Football Premier League....  
23 july 2014

Delegation from Jilin province arrives to discuss Zarubino Port project

On July 23 in Moscow, an official meeting took place between the Summa Group management and Bayin Chaolu, governor of the northeastern Chinese province of Jilin. Over 100 people participated in the event. Among them were the heads of several of China’s major business entities: Jilin Grain Company, Northeast Asia Railway Corporation, Jilin Coal Corporation, as well as one of the China’s largest multi-industry holdings, China Merchants Group. From the Russian side, heads of companies in which the Summa Group is a shareholder participated: the FESCO Transportation Group, United Grain Company, Novorossiysk Commercial Sea Port, Transengineering and the public officials from the Ministry of Economic Development, Ministry for Development of the Russian Far East, Primorsky Krai administration and the Rosmorport Federal State Unitary Enterprise....  
11 july 2014

Summa Group and PERI Foundation Will Create Peter the Great Museum in Derbent

Summa Group and PERI Charitable Foundation of Ziyavudin Magomedov have begun works on creating Peter the Great Museum in Derbent as part of the preparations for the city's 2000 year anniversary. The investment amount, according to preliminary calculations, will total about RUB 100 million. The area that will house the exhibits is more than 1,500 square meters....  
9 july 2014

FESCO Group has set to the construction of transportation-logistics center Usady

FESCO Transportation Group has tackled the construction of the approximately 300,000-TEU capacity transportation-logistics center Usady in the Moscow Region. Total project cost is estimated at 6.8bn rubles....  
All News
Media about Us
19 september 2014

Russia port has big regional goals, especially for Northeast China

Zarubino Port, an ice-free harbor located 18 kilometers from the Sino-Russian border, will include terminals for grain handling, containers, roll-on/roll-off, as well as general and bulk cargos, with a turnover of 60 million tons per year, according to Alexander Ananenko, project manager of the port within Summa Group....  
1 august 2014

Summa Brings Football to the Fans

Summa Group will pay the Saint Petersburg TV channel for the rights to air all Zenit’s matches in the city and Leningrad region....  
23 july 2014

Magomedov's Summa Group Increases Investment in Zarubino port to $3 Billion

Ziyavudin Magomedov's Summa Group has signed agreements with three Chinese companies for trans-shipment of about 17 million tons of cargo through the constructed port Zarubino. As ascertained by RBC, the agreements were signed between Summa Group and a Jilin Province grain company for a volume of 10 to 40 million tons until 2025, as well as with Chanchunsky Automobile, a Volkswagon assembly plant, for the import of up to 1 million automobiles and 40,000 vehicle TEUs per year....  
1 july 2014

Summa Group Increases Trans-Shipment

The Far East port Zarubino, owned by FESCO (part of Summa Group) could become the second largest shipment port in Russia. “I think that between today and tomorrow we’ll increase to 100 million tons,” boasted Andrey Zagorsky, Head of port construction, during his presentation of the Big Port Zarubino project (quoted by Interfax). According to the presentation, 80 million tons of shipments per year have already been contracted. Yesterday Summa Group signed agreement with the Chinese Heilongjiang grain company for 10 million tons of grain trans-shipment, as well as agreement with UC RUSAL for 2 million tons of imported alumina trans-shipment, Zagorsky said. Currently, over 100 million tons of cargo is transferred just through Novorossiysk (NMTP and Delo Ports terminals – 112.6 million tons in 2013, according to the Association of Commercial Seaports)....  
All Media about Us
Bolshoi Savvinski Per., 10A, Moscow, Russia, 119435
Phone: +7 (495) 771-60-60 / Fax: +7 (495) 775-06-60
Email: office@summagroup.ru, pressa@summagroup.ru
Copyright © 2014 Summa Group. All rights reserved. Website created by Zoran Design

О компании
«
Группа «Сумма» - это диверсифицированный холдинг, объединяющий перспективные и динамично развивающиеся активы в портовой логистике, инжиниринге, строительстве, телекоммуникационном и нефтегазовом секторах.

В компаниях Группы, которые присутствуют в почти 40 регионах России и за рубежом, занято более 10 тысяч человек. Основатель и акционер компании Зиявудин Магомедов.
Презентация_Группа Сумма
посмотреть
Новости
23 июля 2014

Делегация провинции Цзилинь приехала обсудить проект «Большой порт Зарубино»

23 июля в Москве состоялась официальная встреча руководства Группы «Сумма» с Губернатором Северо-восточной провинции КНР Цзилинь Баинь Чаолу. В мероприятии приняли участие более ста человек. Среди них руководители крупных бизнес-структур Китая: «Цзилиньская зерновая компания», Железнодорожная корпорация «Северо-восточная Азия», Угольная корпорация Цзилинь, а также один из крупнейших многопрофильных холдингов КНР China Merchants Group. С российской стороны присутствовали руководители компаний, где Группа «Сумма» является акционером: ТК «ФЕСКО», «Объединенной зерновой компании», НМТП, «Трансинжиниринг», и представители органов государственной власти: Минэкономразвития, Минвостокразвития России, администрации Приморского края и ФГУП «Росморпорт»....  
11 июля 2014

Группа «Сумма» и фонд «ПЕРИ» создают музей Петра I в Дербенте

Группа «Сумма» и благотворительный фонд «ПЕРИ» Зиявудина Магомедова в рамках подготовки к 2000-летию Дербента начали работы по созданию в городе музея Петра I. Общий объем вложений составит, по предварительным оценкам, около 100 миллионов рублей. Площадь участка, на котором будут расположены объекты музея, – свыше 1500 квадратных метров....  
9 июля 2014

Группа FESCO приступила к строительству транспортно-логистического центра «Усады»

Транспортная группа FESCO приступила к строительству транспортно-логистического центра «Усады» (Московская область) мощностью около 300 тыс. TEU. Общая стоимость проекта оценивается в 6,8 млрд руб....  
20 июня 2014

«ГлобалЭлектроСервис» выиграл конкурс на строительство ТЭЦ в г. Советская Гавань

ОАО «ГлобалЭлектроСервис» выиграло конкурс на строительство ТЭЦ в г. Советская Гавань (Хабаровский край) с установленной электрической мощностью 126 МВт, тепловой – 200 Гкал/ч. Компания стала победителем с ценовым предложением в размере 13,178 млрд руб. с НДС. Заказчиком выступает ЗАО «ТЭЦ в г. Советская Гавань» (100-процентное ДЗО ОАО «РусГидро», находится под управлением ОАО «РАО Энергетические системы Востока»)...  
Все Новости
СМИ о нас
23 июля 2014

"Сумма" Магомедова увеличивает инвестиции в порт Зарубино до $3 млрд

Группа «Сумма» Зиявудина Магомедова договорилась с тремя китайскими компаниями о перевалке суммарно около 17 млн т грузов в строящемся порту Зарубино. Как выяснил РБК, соглашения были подписаны «Суммой» с зерновой компанией провинции Цзилинь на 10 млн т грузов в год, с компанией «Хэнда» - на перевалку 5 млн т воды с возможным ростом объемов до 40 млн т к 2025г., а также со сборочным производством Volkswagen - Чаньчунским автозаводом - на импорт до 1 млн автомобилей и 40 тыс. TEU автокомплектующих в год....  
15 июля 2014

Землянку Петра I откопают под полом дома жителя Дербента

Группа "Сумма" и благотворительный фонд "ПЕРИ" в рамках подготовки к 2000-летию Дербента начали работы по созданию в городе музея Петра I, который будет установлен на месте домика, где останавливался великий российский император во время Персидского похода, сообщил РИА Новости представитель холдинга....  
1 июля 2014

«Сумма» увеличивает перевалку

Дальневосточный порт Зарубино Fesco (контролируется группой «Сумма») может стать вторым по перевалке в России. «Думаю, сегодня-завтра мы дорастем до 100 млн т», — похвалился вчера руководитель строительства порта Андрей Загорский на презентации проекта «Большой порт Зарубино» (цитата по «Интерфаксу»). По его словам, уже законтрактована перевалка 80 млн т в год. А вчера «Сумма» подписала соглашение с китайской Хэйлундзянской зерновой компанией о перевалке 10 млн т зерна и с UC Rusal о перевалке 2 млн т импортного глинозема, сообщил Загорский. Сейчас более 100 млн т грузов переваливается только через Новороссийск (терминалы НМТП и Delo Ports — 112,6 млн т в 2013 г., по данным Ассоциации морских торговых портов)....  
30 июня 2014

Работа Большого порта Зарубино на Дальнем Востоке начнется в 2018 году

Большой порт Зарубино, проект по созданию которого группа FESCO реализует в Приморском крае, начнет работу в 2018 году. Как было сообщено на презентации проекта в ходе первого российско-китайского ЭКСПО в понедельник в Харбине, "в 2018 году в 80 км от Владивостока в естественно защищенной глубоководной бухте начнет работу один из крупных перегрузочных комплексов - Большой порт Зарубино"....  
Все СМИ о нас
119435, Россия, г. Москва, Б. Саввинский пер., д. 10а
Тел.: +7 (495) 771-60-60 / Факс: +7 (495) 775-06-60
Email: office@summagroup.ru, pressa@summagroup.ru
Copyright © 2014 Группа «Сумма». Все права защищены. Сайт разработан в студии Zoran Design